Ohio Channel Banner

Supreme Court of Ohio Swearing-In Ceremony : Justice Yvette McGee Brown



The Honorable Yvette McGee Brown was sworn in as Ohio Supreme Court Justice on January 8, 2011, in the Martin Luther King Jr. Performing & Cultural Arts Complex in Columbus.


Steven C. Hollon, Administrative Director, Supreme Court of Ohio
The Honorable Michael B. Coleman, Mayor of Columbus
Bishop Timothy J. Clarke, First Church of God, Columbus
Carmen V. Roberto, Esq., President, Ohio State Bar Association
Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor, Supreme Court of Ohio
The Honorable Nathaniel R. Jones, Judge (Ret.), U.S. 6th Circuit Court of Appeals
The Honorable Ted Strickland, Governor of Ohio
Stephanie Yancey Bland, President, Alpha Sigma Omega Chapter, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Width : px Height : px
Code :
 Facebook Embed : To embed this video into your Facebook page, copy and paste the above URL into Facebook's 'Link' box in its 'Share' options.
Please Note : End points and dimensions are not recognized by Facebook.
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Date : 01-08-2011     View : 3,028 Views     Duration : 01:16:01     Size : 256.5 MB    
Download File : 360p