Ohio Channel Banner

House Session - June 13, 2012

Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Width : px Height : px
Code :
 Facebook Embed : To embed this video into your Facebook page, copy and paste the above URL into Facebook's 'Link' box in its 'Share' options.
Please Note : End points and dimensions are not recognized by Facebook.
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Date : 06-13-2012     View : 50,751 Views     Duration : 05:16:18     Size : 1.4 GB    
13:33:29Convene Session/InvocationPrayer by Rev. Rob Sparr, a guest of Rep Roegner
13:38:51Resolution - HR 409
View Resolution Text
Rep. Antonio Honoring the Lakewood High School girls rugby team as the 2012 State Champion
13:43:35Resolution - HR 329
View Resolution Text
Rep. Antonio honoring Dr. William W. Wagner on being named the 2012 Principal of the Year
13:45:32Resolution - HR 408
View Resolution Text
Rep. Smith honoring Karena Fulks as the 2012 OHSAA Div. II State Long Jump Champion
13:50:18Resolution - HR 416
View Resolution Text
Rep. Johnson honoring the Wheelersburg High School baseball team as the 2012 Div. III State Champion
13:59:08RecognitionRep. Wachtmann and Gardner with a point of personal privilege
14:04:47Journal of Previous Day
14:05:07Introduction of Bills
14:07:28Motion Cheryl Grossman, Debbie Phillips
14:08:14Third Consideration - SB 316 (S)
View Bill Text
Gerald Stebelton, Randy Gardner, John Patrick Carney, Gerald Stebelton, Debbie Phillips, Gerald Stebelton, Barbara Sears, Denise Driehaus, Ted Celeste, Gerald Stebelton, Barbara Sears, Connie Pillich, Gerald Stebelton, Connie Pillich, Ron Amstutz, Matt Huffman, Lousi Terhar, Dan Ramos, Nickie Antonio, Gerald Stebelton, Barbara Sears, Ronald Gerberry, Bill Patmon, Armond Budish, Gerald Stebelton
15:57:15Third Consideration - SB 314 (S) (A)
View Bill Text
Mike Dovilla, Alicia Reece, Mike Dovilla, Denise Driehaus, Matt Lundy , Mike Dovilla, Barbara Sears
16:19:13Third Consideration - SB 337 (S) (A)
View Bill Text
Ross McGregor, Alicia Reece, John Barnes, Matt Huffman
16:31:32Third Consideration - HB 535 (S)
View Bill Text
Brian Hill, Dennis Murray
16:37:08Third Consideration - HB 495 (A)
View Bill Text
Terry Johnson, Dorothy Pelanda, Robert Hagan, Danny Bubp, Tom Letson, Terry Johnson, Michael Foley, Ron Maag, Barbara Sears, Ron Young
17:24:03Third Consideration - HB 479 (S)
View Bill Text
Christina Hagan, Dennis Murray, Christina Hagan
17:41:25Third Consideration - HB 143 (S)
View Bill Text
Michael Stinziano, Sean O'Brien, Barbara Sears, Bill Patmon, Michael Stinziano, Bill Patmon, Michael Stinziano, Jarrod Martin, Sean O'Brien, Jarrod Martin, Sean O'Brien, Christina Hagan
18:00:14Third Consideration - SB 309 (S)
View Bill Text
Dave Hall
18:03:57Third Consideration - SB 321 (A)
View Bill Text
Ron Maag
18:09:44Third Consideration - SCR 30
View Bill Text
Gerald Stebelton, Dale Mallory
18:17:06Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 509 (S) (A)
View Bill Text
Matt Huffman, Terry Blair
18:21:46Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 262 (S)
View Bill Text
Matt Huffman, Teresa Fedor, Danny Bubp, Tom Letson
18:40:24Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 490 (S) (A)
View Bill Text
Matt Huffman, Al Landis, Connie Pillich
18:46:15RecognitionRep. Williams with a point of personal privilege
18:47:28RecognitionRep. Conditt with a point of personal privilege