Ohio Channel Banner

Ohio Electoral College 2012



Ohio's 53rd Electoral College met in the Senate Chamber at the Ohio Statehouse on Dec. 17, 2012. Ohio's 18 electors cast official ballots for President Barack Obama and Vice President Joe Biden.

Ohio Secretary of State Jon Husted
Congresswoman-Elect Joyce Beatty
Columbus Police Honor Guard
Rev. Angela Zimmann
State Senator Nina Turner
Debbie Parker
State Representative Connie Pillich
Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor
Chairman Chris Redfern
Gov. Ted Strickland
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Width : px Height : px
Code :
 Facebook Embed : To embed this video into your Facebook page, copy and paste the above URL into Facebook's 'Link' box in its 'Share' options.
Please Note : End points and dimensions are not recognized by Facebook.
Set In Point : sec Set Out Point : sec
Date : 12-17-2012     View : 5,130 Views     Duration : 00:41:32     Size : 197.7 MB