DVD : Supreme Court of Ohio Swearing-In Ceremony - Justice Yvette McGee Brown
Price :
Quantity :
The Honorable Yvette McGee Brown was sworn in as Ohio Supreme Court Justice on January 8, 2011, in the Martin Luther King Jr. Performing & Cultural Arts Complex in Columbus.


Steven C. Hollon, Administrative Director, Supreme Court of Ohio
The Honorable Michael B. Coleman, Mayor of Columbus
Bishop Timothy J. Clarke, First Church of God, Columbus
Carmen V. Roberto, Esq., President, Ohio State Bar Association
Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor, Supreme Court of Ohio
The Honorable Nathaniel R. Jones, Judge (Ret.), U.S. 6th Circuit Court of Appeals
The Honorable Ted Strickland, Governor of Ohio
Stephanie Yancey Bland, President, Alpha Sigma Omega Chapter, Alpha Kappa Alpha Sorority, Inc.
January 8, 2011