Program Directory

Ohio's 21st Century Energy & Economic Summit - Day 1h - Environment, Technology and Community Impacts
Lori Wrotenbery - Director, Oil & Gas Conservation Division, Oklahoma Corporation Commission

Dale Arnold - Director, Energy Policy, Ohio Farm Bureau Federation
Peter Duncan - CEO, MicroSeismic Inc.
Nels C. Johnson - Deputy Director for State of Pennsylvania, The Nature Conservancy
Sarah Magruder Lyle - America's Natural Gas Alliance
Tom Stewart - Executive Vice President, Ohio Oil & Gas Association
September 21, 2011