DVD : Governor Mike DeWine - Advisory Committee on Transportation Infrastructure - Part 1
Price :
Quantity :
Ohio Governor Mike DeWine announced the creation of a new committee that will study the current conditions of Ohio's roadways and recommend options for maintaining and enhancing the state's transportation infrastructure.

Members of the Ohio Governor's Advisory Committee on Transportation Infrastructure include:

Jim Aslanides, President, Ohio Oil & Gas Association
Matthew Blair, Partner, Blair & Latell Co., LPA
Nicole Busey, Tax Director Indirect Tax Compliance & Planning, Marathon Petroleum Company LP
Richard Dalton, Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers, Local 18
Marcus Hanna, CFO, Castellini Management
Ed Harmon, Chairman/President, NAI Harmon Group
Mayor Dan Horrigan, City of Akron
Mike Jacoby, President/CEO, APEG
Sheriff Matthew Lutz, Muskingum County
Caroline Ramsey, Communications & Intergovernmental Affairs, Honda
Dean Ringle, Executive Director, County Engineers Association of Ohio
Kimberly Schwind, Senior Public Relations Manager, AAA
Doug Sibila, President/CEO, Peoples Services, Inc
Taras Szmagala, Sr. Vice President, Eaton Corporation
Maryn Weimer, Director of Mobility, Ohio Center for Automotive Research

Governor DeWine has asked the committee to issue their recommendations in mid-February.
February 5, 2019