DVD : Governor's Awards for the Arts - 2010
Price :
Quantity :
The Governor's Awards for the Arts in Ohio is an annual awards ceremony presented by the Ohio Arts Council and the Ohio Citizens for the Arts Foundation. Awards in six categories were presented to honor individuals, organizations and businesses for outstanding artistic, educational and philanthropic achievements.

Julie S. Henahan, Executive Director, Ohio Arts Council
Jeffrey A. Rich, President, Ohio Citizens for the Arts Board
First Lady Frances Strickland
Sheila Markley Black, Vice Chair, Ohio Arts Council
William P. Blair, Legislative Counsel, Ohio Citizens for the Arts
Bill Harris, Senate President, 19th District, Ashland
Armond Budish, Speaker of the House, 8th District, Beachwood

Arts Administration: Kevin Moore and Marsha Hanna, The Human Race Theatre Company, Dayton
Arts Education: Sylvia Easley, Cleveland
Arts Patron: Jim and Enid Goubeaux, Greenville
Business Support of the Arts: Susan Tomasky, American Electric Power, Statewide
Community Development & Participation: Donna Sue Groves, Manchester
Individual Artist: Andrew Hudgins, Columbus
April 21, 2010