DVD : Governor's Executive Workforce Board - 3-10-2015
Price :
Quantity :
Members of Governor Kasich's Executive Workforce Board met at the Riffe Center in Columbus, Ohio to discuss the current state of Ohio's workforce.

Members of the Governor's Executive Workforce Board include:

John R. Kasich
Governor, State of Ohio
Blane Walter (Chair)
Partner, Talisman Capital Partners
Dennis Nash (Vice-Chair)
Chairman & CEO, Kenan Advantage Group
Mike Archer
President & CEO, Pioneer Pipe/Pioneer Group
John Barnes, Jr.
State Representative, Ohio House (12th District)
Bill Beagle
State Senator, Ohio Senate (5th District)
Brian P. Benyo
President & CEO, Brilex Industries Inc.
Cynthia Callender Dungey
Director, Ohio Department of Job and Family Services
Roy Church
President, Lorain County Community College
Janet Weir Creighton
County Commissioner, Stark County
Tim Derickson
State Representative, Ohio House (53rd District)
Dennis Franks
Superintendent, Pickaway Ross Career & Technical Center
Lou Gentile
State Senator, Ohio Senate (30th District)
Vicki Giambrone
Vice President, Children's Medical Center of Dayton & City Council Member, City of Beavercreek
Louise J. Gissendaner
Vice President, Bancorp Community & Economic Development & Director of Outreach & Strategic Initiatives, Fifth Third Bank
Amanda Hoyt
Senior Communications Strategist, Faith in Public Life
Phil Parker
President & CEO, Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce
Al Ratner
Co-Chairman Emeritus, Forest City
Doug Reffitt
Director, Indiana/Kentucky/Ohio Regional Council of Carpenters
Jamie Regg
Senior Executive, Global Communications and GE Advantage, GE Aviation
Patrick Sink
Business Manager, International Union of Operating Engineers
Richard Stoff
President & CEO, Ohio Business Roundtable
David Whitehead
Vice President, Corporate Secretary
& Chief Ethics Officer, FirstEnergy (Retired)
David Wynn
Manufacturing Director, BASF Corporation
Tom Zenty
Chief Executive Officer, University Hospitals
March 10, 2015