DVD : Ohio Civil Rights Hall of Fame - 2011 Induction Ceremony
Price :
Quantity :
The Third Annual Hall of Fame 2011

The Ohio Civil Rights Hall of Fame seeks to acknowledge the citizens who have left their mark in the State of Ohio through their tireless efforts in furthering civil and human rights in their communities. These distinguished individuals have served as beacons making significant strides in support of civil and human rights. Through their exemplary leadership, they have helped to eliminate barriers to equal opportunity in this great state as well as foster cultural awareness and understanding for a more just society.

2011 Hall of Fame Honorees:

Roger Abramson
Theodore M. Berry
Ken Campbell
Nathaniel R. Jones
Amos H. Lynch
Louis D. Sharp
V. Anthony Simms-Howell
October 13, 2011