DVD : Ohio Constitutional Modernization Commission - March 10, 2016
Price :
Quantity :
Call to Order
II. Roll Call
III. Approval of Minutes
 Meeting of January 14, 2016
[Draft Minutes - attached]
IV. Standing Committee Reports
 No reports
V. Subject Matter Committee Reports
 Education, Public Institutions, and Local Government Committee (Readler)
 Finance, Taxation, and Economic Development Committee (Cole)
 Judicial Branch and the Administration of Justice Committee (Abaray)
 Bill of Rights and Voting Committee (Saphire)
 Constitutional Revision and Updating Committee (Mulvihill)
 Legislative Branch and Executive Branch Committee (Mills)
VI. Reports and Recommendations
 No reports
VII. Executive Director's Report (Hollon)
VIII. Old Business
IX. New Business
X. Adjourn

Legislative Members

Senator Charleta B. Tavares, Assistant Minority Leader, Co-Chair
Representative Ron Amstutz, Speaker Pro Tempore
Representative Kathleen Clyde
Senator Bill Coley
Representative Robert R. Cupp
Representative Michael F. Curtin
Representative Kris Jordan
Representative Robert McColley
Senator Bob Peterson
Senator Tom Sawyer
Senator Michael Skindell
Representative Emilia Strong Sykes

Public Members

Janet Gilligan Abaray
Herb Asher
Roger L. Beckett
Karla L. Bell
Paula Brooks
Douglas R. Cole
Jo Ann Davidson
Patrick F. Fischer
Edward L. Gilbert
Jeff Jacobson
Charles F. Kurfess
Larry L. Macon
Frederick E. Mills
Dennis P. Mulvihill
Chad A. Readler
Richard B. Saphire
Bob Taft
Pierrette Talley
Kathleen M. Trafford
Mark Wagoner
March 10, 2016