DVD : Ohio Military Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - 2012
Price :
Quantity :
The Ohio Military Hall of Fame honors Ohio veterans who received medals for valor while serving in the U.S. Armed Forces. The annual induction ceremony for The Ohio Military Hall of Fame for Valor Class of 2012 was held at the Ohio Statehouse on May 4, 2012.

These remarkable Ohioans have all gone above and beyond the call of duty and performed heroically in specific combat actions against armed enemies of the United States of America.

Featuring Remarks by:
Chaplain Lt. Col. Andrew Aquino - Ohio Army National Guard
Congressman Steve Stivers
Jason Dominguez - Assistant Director, Ohio Department of Veterans Services
Vocal Performances by Brian Michael Smith

2012 Inductees Include:

Navy Cross Recipient:
- Sgt. Maj. Justin D. LeHew, U.S. Marine Corps

Silver Star Recipients:
- CPL Joseph M. Cicchinelli, U.S. Army
- TSgt James I Dady, U.S. Army
- PFC Orville F. Frazier, U.S. Army
- SSG Frank E. Kocinski, U.S. Army
- CPT Walter H. Kropp, U.S. Army
- SPC Donald R. Mathys, U.S. Army
- MAJ Phillip E. Wolford, U.S. Army

Distinguished Flying Cross Recipients:
- LTC Robert L. Baird, U.S. Army
- LTJG William L. Tribbie, U.S. Navy
- MSgt Darrell E. Vaughn, U.S. Air Force

Bronze Star with "V" Device Recipients:
- SSgt David R. Evans, U.S. Marine Corps
- SFC Stephen R. Mikes, U.S. Army
- PO1 Harlan K. Sims, U.S. Navy
- SP5 Kenneth L. Sprowl, U.S. Army

Army Commendation Medal with "V" Device Recipient:
- SPC Kevin T. Scarpino, U.S. Army

Navy Commendation Medal with "V" Device Recipient:
- Sgt Anthony S. Tisler , U.S. Marine Corps
May 4, 2012