DVD : Ohio Military Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony - 2017
Price :
Quantity :
The Ohio Military Hall of Fame honors Ohio veterans who received medals for valor while serving in the U.S. Armed Forces. These remarkable Ohioans have all gone above and beyond the call of duty and performed heroically in specific combat actions against armed enemies of the United States of America.

Featuring remarks by:
Rick Colliver
Chaplain CPL Andrew Aquino
Lt. Governor Mary Taylor
Congressman Jim Jordan
Musical performances by Brian Michael Smith

2017 Inductees:
SFC *Paul A. Smithhisler, Distinguished Service Cross
2LT *Charles W. Brown, Silver Star
PFC Wilbur L. Bryant, Silver Star
CPL Lawrence W. Emery, Silver Star
Tech 4 *Harold Gene. Friddell, Silver Star
SGT *David S. Harris, Silver Star
LCpl Benjamin C. Houze, Jr., Silver Star
LTC *Vernon F. Hydaker, Silver Star
CPT Edward J. Mechenbier, Silver Star
Sgt *James E. Prommersberger, Silver Star
1LT Jon A. Treece, Silver Star
WO1 Steven J. Zorger, Silver Star
WO1 Robert L. Adams, Distinguished Flying Cross
SPC Colby T. Bradley, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SFC Sean A. Clifton, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SP5 Jeffrey M. Gallaher, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SSG Jordan M. Grimshaw, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SPC Kenneth E. Lambert, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SSG Matthew S. Maxwell, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SFC Dustin L. Meyer, Bronze Star with "V" Device
SFC Matthew R. Sheaffer, Bronze Star with "V" Device
PFC Kenneth R. Shears, Bronze Star with "V" Device
1LT William G. Stafford, Bronze Star with "V" Device
1LT Jero L. Downey, Air Medal with "V" Device
SGT Albert "Bud" K. Chrisman, ARCOM with "V" Device
SPC Steven R. Grzebyk, ARCOM with "V" Device
PFC Jackie D. Laney, ARCOM with "V" Device
May 5, 2017