DVD : Ohio Peace Officers Memorial Ceremony - 2016
Price :
Quantity :
Attorney General Mike DeWine and the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy honor fallen officers during the 28th annual state memorial service.

Deputy Michael A. Brandle, Officer Sonny L. Kim, Officer Nathan J. Van Oort Sr., and Detective Alfred Knight were honored this year.


- Mary E. Davis - Executive Director, Ohio Peace Officer Training Commission

- Sen. Tom Patton - Majority Floor Leader, (R) District 24 - Strongsville

- Vernon Stanforth - Fayette County Sherriff & Chairperson, Ohio Peace Officer Training Commission

- Attorney General Mike DeWine

Vocal Performances by:

- Grove City High School Chorale

- Regina Dudley - Detective, Columbus Division of Police

- Steven Raubenolt - Retired Deputy Superintendent, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation
May 5, 2016