DVD : Ohio Peace Officers Memorial Ceremony - 2017
Price :
Quantity :
Attorney General Mike DeWine and the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy honor fallen officers during the annual state memorial service.

Officer Thomas W. Cottrell Jr. of the Danville Police Department, Officer Steven M. Smith of the Columbus Division of Police, Officer Sean R. Johnson of the Hilliard Division of Police, Trooper Kenneth Velez of the Ohio State Highway Patrol and Officer Aaron J. Christian of the Chesapeake Police Department are honored this year.


- Mary E. Davis - Executive Director, Ohio Peace Officer Training Commission

Deputy Seth M. McDowell - Union County Sheriff's Office

- Vernon Stanforth - Fayette County Sherriff & Chairperson, Ohio Peace Officer Training Commission

- Attorney General Mike DeWine

Vocal Performances by:

- Grove City High School Chorale

- Regina Dudley - Detective, Columbus Division of Police

- Steven Raubenolt - Retired Deputy Superintendent, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation
May 4, 2017