DVD : Ohio Peace Officers Memorial Ceremony - 2018
Price :
Quantity :
Attorney General Mike DeWine and the Ohio Peace Officers Training Academy honor fallen officers during the annual state memorial service.

Officer David J. Fahey Jr. - Cleveland Division of Police, Chief Steven 'Eric' DiSario - Kirkersville Police Department, Patrolman Marvin 'Scott' Moyer - Lancaster Police Department and Officer Justin A. Leo - Girard Police Department are honored this year.


- Mary E. Davis - Executive Director, Ohio Peace Officer Training Commission

- Police Specialist Buddy Blankenship - Cincinnati Police department

- Steven Raubenolt - Retired Deputy Superintendent, Ohio Bureau of Criminal Investigation

- Vernon Stanforth - Fayette County Sherriff & Chairperson, Ohio Peace Officer Training Commission

- Attorney General Mike DeWine

Vocal Performances by:

- Grove City High School Chorale

- Regina Dudley - Detective, Columbus Division of Police
May 3, 2018