DVD : Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame - 2012
Price :
Quantity :
The Ohio Senior Citizens Hall of Fame honors older Ohioans for the vital role they play in society. Individuals selected for induction embody the productivity and enjoyment that should be a part of every person's retirement years.

The Elder Caregiver Award symbolically honors the thousands of Ohio caregivers who lovingly take care of family and friends day after day.

Presenters: Bonnie Kantor-Burman - Director, Ohio Department of Aging, and Suzanne Burke - CEO, Council on Aging of Southwestern Ohio; and President, Ohio Association of Area Agencies on Aging.

Elder Caregiver Honorees:
Susan Gaylord
Cindy Gross
Audrey Helton
Dr. John Mattox
Linda Yoest

Senior Citizen Hall of Fame Inductees:
Darlene Baney
Norman A. Bell, Sr.
Anna Clara Gee Blackwell
Werner Coppel
Eugene D'Angelo, Jr.
Dr. Germaine Hahnel
Dr. Terry Hokenstad
Patricia Irwin
Julian Marcus
Glenn Maxwell
Jane Scott
Alberta Robinson Shurelds
May 22, 2012