DVD : Press Conference, Legislative - Democratic Legislators Respond to Changes in Early Voting Procedure
Price :
Quantity :
Sen. Nina Turner, Rep. Kathleen Clyde and Rep. Alicia Reece respond to the latest changes in the early voting procedure. These changes came about by a directive from Secretary of State Jon Husted and by recent legislation passed by the General Assembly.
Joining the legislators are Sen. Joe Schiavoni and Sen. Eric Kearney.

From the Ohio Statehouse, 2/26/14
February 26, 2014