DVD : Press Conference, Legislative - House Majority's Priority Legislation for the 131st General Assembly
Price :
Quantity :
Speaker of the Ohio House Clifford A. Rosenberger (R-Clarksville), along with House Majority Leadership and other members of the Majority caucus, discuss the House's priority legislation and vision for the 131st General Assembly.

Additional Speakers:
Rep. Dorothy Pelanda, Assistant Majority Whip, (R) District 86 - Marysville
Rep. Ryan Smith, (R) District 93 - Bidwell
Rep. Timothy Derickson, (R) District 53 - Oxford
Rep. Kirk Schuring, (R) District 48 - Canton
Rep. Dave Hall, (R) District 70 - Millersburg
Rep. Jim Buchy, Assistant Majority Floor Leader, (R) District 84 - Greenville
Rep. Ron Amstutz, Speaker Pro Tempore, (R) District 1 - Wooster
Rep. Mike Dovilla, Majority Whip, (R) District 7 - Berea
Rep. Kristina Roegner, (R) District 37 - Hudson
Rep. Barbara Sears, Majority Floor Leader, (R) District 47 - Monclova Township
January 28, 2015