DVD : Senior Citizens Hall of Fame - 2014
Price :
Quantity :
Bonnie Burman, Director of the Ohio Department of Aging, presides over the 2014 Senior Citizens Hall of Fame in the Ohio Statehouse Atrium. Joining Dir. Burman to honor the inductees is Joe Ruby, President and CEO of Area Agency on Aging 10B, Inc.

The 2014 inductees are:
Kay Lavelle from Austintown
Donelda McWilliams from Defiance
Harvey L. Sterns, Ph.D. from Akron
Carol Vanek from Parma
May Wykle, Ph.D. from Solon
John Blocher, Ph.D. from Oxford
Jeri Milstead, Ph.D. from Dublin
Rocco Scotti from North Ridgeville
Chuck White from Worthington
Jim Lorimer from Worthington
Harriette Ramsey from Burlington
Betty Jo Weiser from Canal Winchester
May 20, 2014