DVD : Supreme Court of Ohio Admission to the Bar - May 10, 2010
Price :
Quantity :
Opening of Court

Chief Justice Eric Brown

Dean Robert H. Rawson, Jr.
Case Western Reserve University School of Law

Barbara J. Howard
President, Ohio State Bar Association

Motion to Admit Successful Applicants
Lisa Weekley Coulter
Chair, Board of Bar Examiners

Administration of Oath of Office
Justice Maureen O'Connor

Justice Robert R. Cupp

Presentation of Certificates:
Justices of the Supreme Court of Ohio
Lee Ann Ward, Director of Bar Admissions
Minerva Elizaga, Bar Admissions Counsel

Closing of Court
May 10, 2010