DVD : Supreme Court of Ohio Admission to the Bar - May 6, 2013
Price :
Quantity :
Opening of the Court

Chief Justice Maureen O'Connor

Dean Daniel J. Steinbock
University of Toledo
College of Law

Honorable Patrick Fischer
President, Ohio State Bar Association

Motion to Admit Successful Applicants
Honorable Mark K. Wiest
Chair, Board of Bar Examiners

Administration of the Oath of Office
Justice William M. O'Neill

Justice Sharon L. Kennedy

Presentation of Certificates
Justices of the Supreme Court of Ohio
Lee Ann Ward, Director of Bar Admissions
Lori Robison Embry, Administrative Assistant

Closing of Court
May 6, 2013