00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Pastor Chad Fisher, a guest of Rep. Stephanie Kunze
00:04:36Resolution - HR 74Rep. Jeffery S. Rezabek & Michael Henne honoring Ethan Conley as the 2015 Ohio Children's Miracle Network Hospitals Champion
00:11:32Resolution - HR 94Rep. Robert McColley honoring the St. Paul Lutheran School seventh and eighth grade girls basketball team as the 2015 All-Ohio Lutheran Basketball Tournament Champion
00:15:57Resolution - HR 116Reps. Sykes and G. Johnson honoring Akron Children's Hospital on its One Hundred Twenty-fifth Anniversary
00:21:17Resolution - HR 133Rep. Anthony DeVitis honoring Rachel Prior as one of Ohio's top youth volunteers and a Kohl's Cares Scholarship winning for 2015
00:24:41Resolution - HR 121Rep. Rogers honoring Erienne Hay as a 2015 Baton Twirling World Champion
00:28:08Resolution - HR 31Rep. Mike Dovilla honoring the Baldwin Wallace University cyber defense team as the 2015 Ohio State Collegiate Cyber Defense Competition Champion
00:33:14Resolution - HR 93Rep. Timothy Derickson honoring the Miami University collegiate synchronized skating team as the 2015 U. S. National Champion
00:36:57Resolution - HR 140Speaker Cliff Rosenberger & Rep. Fred Strahorn honoring the Wilmington Air Park on receiving the 2015 OAA Airport of the Year Award
00:42:50Journal of Previous Day
00:43:05Introduction of Bills
00:46:37Third Consideration - HB 26Ron MaagChristina Hagan
00:50:45Third Consideration - HB 171Louis BlessingJonathan DeverEmilia SykesRobert SpragueStephanie HowseAlicia ReeceBarbara Sears
01:07:04Third Consideration - HB 204Timothy DericksonNathan H. ManningKevin BoyceAlicia Reece
01:21:40Third Consideration - HB 238Barbara SearsRobert McColley
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions