00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Rev. Steve Feazel a guest of Rep. Ruhl
00:04:27Resolution - HR 157Rep. Jim Buchy honoring Ellen Bryan as Miss Ohio 2011
00:07:25Resolution - HR 154Reps. Marlene Anielski and Bill Patmon honoring the St. Ignatius High School crew team as the 2011 Midwest Scholastic Rowing Champion
00:15:41Resolution - HR 152Reps. Slaby, Kristina Roegner and Sykes honoring the Woodridge High School boys 3200-meter relay team on winning the 2011 Div. II State Championship
00:19:20Resolution - HR Reps. Kristina Roegner and Slaby honoring Lou Konstan and Alex Aleman as 2011 Div. II State Champions in doubles tennis
00:25:07Journal of Previous Day
00:25:24Introduction of Bills
00:29:20Third Consideration - HB 125Lynn WachtmannRobert MecklenborgKristina RoegnerNickie AntonioRobert MecklenborgMatt Lundy Matt HuffmanRobert HaganKathleen ClydeDanny BubpNickie AntonioMargaret CondittDan RamosRon YoungConnie PillichChristina HaganClayton LuckieMatt HuffmanTom LetsonMatt Lundy
02:17:13Third Consideration - HB 14Barbara SearsMatt SzollosiMichael Foley
02:30:30Third Consideration - HB 78Joseph UeckerKristina RoegnerConnie PillichChristina HaganBarbara SearsMatt HuffmanNickie Antonio
02:57:07Third Consideration - HB 79Joseph UeckerDanny BubpJoseph UeckerNickie AntonioBarbara SearsMatt HuffmanTeresa Fedor
03:12:20Third Consideration - HB 99Rex DamschroderNancy GarlandSean O'BrienCourtney Eric CombsRoss McGregor
03:40:34Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 64Margaret Ruhl
03:45:09Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 277Louis BlessingRonald GerberryRon Amstutz
03:52:27At Ease
03:55:39At Ease
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions