00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Pastor Lloyd Hopper, a guest of Rep. Green
00:03:48Resolution - HR 280Speaker William Batchelder and Rep. Ron Amstutz honoring Debra J. McDonald on being named the 2013-2014 ohio Teacher of the Year
00:08:00Resolution - HR 258Rep. Johnson honoring Kyle Bolen as the 2013 Super Kids Classic Soap Box Derby National Champion
00:11:18Resolution - HR 235Rep. Cliff Rosenberger honoring Dylan Dyke as a 2013 Div. II State Track and Field Champion
00:12:36Resolution - HR 286Rep. O'Brien honoring the Youngstown ARS Composite Squadron 051 drill team as a 2013 national drill team champion
00:19:12Point of Personal Privilege Rep. Richard Adams recognizing Pat McBride (Superintendent) & Newton Local School District for being named as a 2013 National Blue Ribbon School
00:20:08Journal of Previous Day
00:20:28Introduction of Bills
00:22:40Third Consideration - HB 247Gerald StebeltonNickie AntonioGerald StebeltonBarbara Sears
00:31:43Third Consideration - HB 144
00:32:39Third Consideration - HB 5Cheryl GrossmanMichael HennePeter BeckMatt Lundy Tom LetsonRoss McGregorBarbara SearsMichael FoleyRon AmstutzBarbara SearsKevin BoyceAndrew BrennerPeter BeckMike CurtinPeter BeckBarbara SearsFred StrahornJim Buchy
02:15:31Third Consideration - HCR 29Andy ThompsonRobert HaganChris RedfernMichael FoleyJack CeraAndy Thompson
02:44:38Third Consideration - HB 144Stephanie KunzeNickie AntonioStephanie KunzeBarbara SearsDan RamosRon HoodStephanie KunzeBarbara SearsTracy Maxwell HeardStephanie KunzeTracy Maxwell HeardStephanie KunzeTracy Maxwell HeardStephanie KunzeTracy Maxwell HeardAndrew BrennerMatt Lundy Stephanie KunzeMatt Lundy
03:17:38Point of Personal Privilege Rep. Heard recognizing a staff member
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions