00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation The Prayer will be offered by Pastor David Vaughn, a guest of Rep. Louis Blessing.
00:03:53Resolution - HR 271View Legislation TextHonoring the Archbishop Hoban High School girls soccer team on winning the 2015 Division II State Championship.
00:06:46Resolution - HR 286View Legislation TextHonoring the Archbishop Hoban High School football team as the 2015 Division III State Champions.
00:08:24Resolution - HR 316View Legislation TextHonoring Nathan Kulbe as a 2015 United States Tumbling and Trampoline Association National Champion.
00:11:07Resolution - HR 314View Legislation TextHonoring Bobbi DeBruler as the 2015 George W. Farmer Line Officer of the Year.
00:13:33Resolution - HR 302View Legislation TextHonoring The University of Akron football team as the 2015 Famous Idaho Potato Bowl Champions.
00:16:44Resolution - HR 305View Legislation TextHonoring the La Salle High School football team as the 2015 Division II State Champions.
00:24:02Message The House bids farewell to Rep. Bob D. Hackett.Michael HenneHeather BishoffCliff RosenbergerRobert Hackett
00:39:27Point of Personal Privilege Moment of Silence for Carol Childs Capitol Square Custodian
00:41:27Introduction of Bills
00:44:33Third Consideration - HB 305 (S)View Legislation TextKirk SchuringDan RamosJohn RogersMargaret RuhlDenise Driehaus
00:55:12Third Consideration - HB 290 (S)View Legislation TextMarlene AnielskiRobert SpragueNickie AntonioTeresa FedorRobert Sprague
01:05:16Third Consideration - HB 325View Legislation TextDoug GreenSean O'BrienStephanie Howse
01:16:15Third Consideration - HB 241View Legislation TextMike CurtinCheryl GrossmanRon AmstutzHearcel F. Craig
01:22:46Third Consideration - HCR 21View Legislation TextMark RomanchukNickie AntonioRobert SpragueKyle KoehlerDebbie Phillips
01:34:18Third Consideration - SB 124 (A)View Legislation TextAlicia ReeceNickie Antonio
01:39:49Journal of Previous Day
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions