May 22, 2013
Start At s      End At s
Width px      Height px
Embed Code
Available Versions
00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Pastor R.J. Leek, a guest of Rep. Thompson
00:03:19Resolution - HR 99Rep. Henne Honoring the Northmont High School Academic Challenge team as the 2013 NAQT State Champion
00:06:47Resolution - HR 109Rep. Perales honoring the Bellbrook High School Color Guard as the 2013 Winter Guard International Champion
00:13:35Resolution - HR 120Rep. Rogers Honoring the Willoughby South High School Academic Decathlon team on winning a 2013 National Championship
00:18:40Resolution - HR 122Rep. Butler honoring the Oakwood High School Academic Decathlon team on winning the 2013 Div. III National Championship
00:22:52Resolution - HR 124Reps. Foley, Dovilla & Budish honoring the Polaris Career Center culinary team on winning the 2013 Ohio ProStart Invitational Championship
00:27:00Resolution - HR 128Rep. Williams honoring Darius Ellison as the 2013 Ohio Youth of the Year
00:41:25Resolution - HR 130Matt HuffmanKathleen ClydeFred StrahornMatt HuffmanTom LetsonDebbie PhillipsJohn Patrick CarneyMatt HuffmanJohn Patrick CarneyArmond BudishMatt Huffman
01:56:00Third Consideration - HB 98Anne GonzalesWes RetherfordConnie PillichAnne GonzalesLou TerharDave Hall
02:13:30Third Consideration - HB 141Rex DamschroderMatt Lundy Rex Damschroder
02:19:35Third Consideration - SB 115Matt HuffmanJack Cera
02:28:04Recognition Rep. Pillich with a point of personal privilege recognizing victims of the Oklahoma tornadoes
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions