00:00:00Convene Session/Invocation Prayer by Pastor Tom Fox, a guest of Rep. Kristina Roegner
00:06:44Recognition Maj. Gen. Deborah A. Ashenhurst presenting Rep. Terry Johnson the Legion of Merit Award.Danny BubpTerry Johnson
00:18:50Resolution - HR 346Brian Hill
00:26:00Resolution - HR 341Rep. C. Hagan honoring the Biery Cheese Company on its national championship cheese.Christina Hagan
00:29:27Resolution - HR 373Rep. Sears honoring Alexandra Aughenbaugh on winning the 2012 Ohio Association of Track and Cross Country Coaches Indoor State Championship in the 3200-meter run.Barbara Sears
00:31:14Resolution - HR 380Rep. Searshonoring the Sylvania Southview High School Cougarettes as the 2012 OASSA Pom and Jazz Champion.Barbara Sears
00:32:27Resolution - HR 394Reps. Ron Maag and Peter Beck honoring the Lebanon High School Air Force Junior ROTC drill team as the 2011-2012 State Champion.Ron MaagPeter Beck
00:39:50Resolution - HR 392Rep. Tom Letson honoring the Warren G. Harding High School Quiz Bowl team on winning the 2012 State Championship.Tom Letson
00:45:10At Ease
00:48:13Journal of Previous Day
00:48:40Introduction of Bills
00:49:23Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 322Andrew BrennerJay Goyal Matt Lundy Matt Lundy
00:53:58Consideration of Senate Amendment - HB 326Jeffrey McClain
00:59:09Third Consideration - HB 262Teresa FedorDanny BubpMatt SzollosiAlicia ReeceTom LetsonNancy Garland
01:58:54Third Consideration - SB 310Dave HallTerry BooseBrian HillTracy Maxwell HeardAndy Thompson
02:24:09Third Consideration - HB 377Mike DuffeyDan RamosMichael StinzianoNickie AntonioTed Celeste
02:47:29Third Consideration - HB 426Kirk Schuring
02:51:37Third Consideration - HB 481Robert Hackett
02:57:07Third Consideration - HB 50Kirk Schuring
03:02:40Third Consideration - HB 453Cheryl Grossman
03:09:49Recognition Rep. Clayton Luckie with a point of personal privilege
There is no transcript for this video.
Note : Transcripts are compiled from uncorrected captions